MSC Hawks Jade: Girls 5-7th Grade

Coach Dan Crehan

DanC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Feb 17 President's Day Camps at MSC or CJB

March 7 Shooting Clinic at CJB

March 21 Shooting Clinic at MSC

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

MSC Hawks Jade

Name Uniform #
ZoeLilly Ficorelli
Riddhi Ganesh 34
Gursimar Gill
Ridhi Gupta
Tvisha Jagannathan
Jasleen Khosa
Monica Lim 19
Syma Narang 43
Sarah Perlmutter 13
Nikki Raj
Mokshitha Sendilkumar
Kaitlyn Wong

Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedule are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jan 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jan 5 4:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Wall Girls 5 (L 4-14) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Thu Jan 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jan 12 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel Hornets G6 (L 10-24) Indian Hill Main Gym
735 Holmdel Rd.
Holmdel, NJ
Thu Jan 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 17 7:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Girls Red (W 38-25) MSC Red
Thu Jan 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 25 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Lady Vikings 5 (L 10-33) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 1 6:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars MSC Red
Thu Feb 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 15 10:05 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Hurricanes CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Feb 15 12:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Monroe Falcons Jamie CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Feb 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 29 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Pennington Stearns MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 3 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Jamie MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Mar 12 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Nieves MSC Yellow